New Sonic Haven Album – Vagabond out now!!!

Sonic Haven presents its debut album VAGABOND, released May 7, 2021 via Frontiers: Crunchy powermetal with characteristic hooklines, juicy riffs and stunning vocals, wrapped in a powerful and transparent sound.

Nevertheless the members are anything but rookies:Vocals – Herbie Langhans (Firewind, Avantasia, Radiant, Beyond the Bridge, Sinbreed).Drums – André Hilgers (Bonfire, ex-Rage)Guitar – Carsten Stepanowicz (Radiant)Bass – Dominik Stotzem (Enemy Inside, Beyond the Bridge).

Give it a listen and click on the links below to support this fantastic band! Stay METAL!



CD (Amazon):

Vinyl (Amazon):

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *